Skip to main content

Staff Members

Lautenberg School Header.png

Staff Directory

Staff Position Email
Ms. Dobbs Principal (Instruction) bdobbs@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Brown Vice-Principal abrown@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ayala Vice-Principal gayala@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ventura Guidance Councelor venturas@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Washington Administrative Assistant swashington@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Weaver Administrative Assistant lweaver@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jones Teacher Coordinator lajones@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Green Teacher Coordinator jgreen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Colli Technology lcolli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Turner Kindergarten sturner@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gajadhar Kindergarten jgajadhar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Welnitz Kindergarten kwelnitz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Johnson Grade 1 johnsonj@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dietz Grade 1 rdietz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Brown Grade 2 kbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Silverio Grade 2 ksilverio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hernandez Grade 3 nhernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Mejia Grade 3 fmejia@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Butcher Grade 3 dbutcher@paterson.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Kmiecinski Grade 4 kkmiecinski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Mesidor  Grade 4 kmesidor@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Wilhemson Grade 4 kwilhelmson@paterson.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Kennedy Grade 5 jkennedy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rosenberg Grade 5 jrosenberg@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Holmes Grade 5 nholmes@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Deleon-Smith Grade 6 ldeleonsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jones Grade 6 ejones@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Queen Grade 7 tqueen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ahmad Grade 7 nahmad@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Benicaso Grade 8 hbenicaso@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kose Grade 8 kkose@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Staples Science kstaples@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Icochea Social Studies cicochea@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Vitiello Special Ed Autism jvitiello@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Plaza Special Ed Autism plazaa@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Harris Special Ed Autism kharris@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Foy Special Ed Autism nfoy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lupo Special Ed Autism slupo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wellins

Climate and Culture

kwellins@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Woods Data Mentor jwoods@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Obelle Nurse vobelle@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Noble School Psychologist anoble@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Smith Student Coordinator bsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bell Speech fbell@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Quince Music kquince@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jackson Dance jsjackson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Maier Physical Education kmaier@paterson.k12.nj.us