Principal's Message Arrival-Dismissal Procedures School Song School Uniforms
Forms
Staff Members Summer PD Pictures
Flying Rockets Christmas Show Honor Roll Lists 4th Grade Trip to Library Renaming Ceremony Halloween Parade 3rd Annual Pumpkin Patch 7th Grade S.T.E.A.M. Activity 4th Grade S.T.E.A.M. Activity Family Picnic Kindergarten Graduation 8th Grade Graduation 4th Grade Trip
Full Service Community School
Links

Staff Members

Lautenberg School Header.png

Staff Directory

Staff Position Email
Ms. Dobbs Principal (Instruction) bdobbs@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Brown Vice-Principal abrown@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ayala Vice-Principal gayala@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ventura Guidance Councelor venturas@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Harris Administrative Assistant vharris@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Weaver Administrative Assistant lweaver@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jones Teacher Coordinator lajones@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Colli Technology lcolli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Turner Kindergarten sturner@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gajadhar Kindergarten jgajadhar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Welnitz Kindergarten kwelnitz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Johnson Grade 1 johnsonj@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dietz Grade 1 rdietz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hernandez Grade 1 nhernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Anderson Grade 2 sanderson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Mesidor Grade 2 kmesidor@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Silverio Grade 2 ksilverio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kennedy Grade 3 jkennedy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Mejia Grade 3 fmejia@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Butcher Grade 3 dbutcher@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kmiecinski Grade 4 kkmiecinski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dionisio Grade 4 kdionisio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Holmes Grade 4 nholmes@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Wilhemson Grade 4 kwilhelmson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Deleon-Smith Grade 5 ldeleonsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jones Grade 5 ejones@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Staples Grade 5 kstaples@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Queen Grade 6 tqueen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Francois Grade 7 jfrancois@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cassini Grade 7 jcassini@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Benicaso Grade 8 hbenicaso@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hoffman Grade 8 nhoffman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Haddad Science yhaddad@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tomasheski Social Studies ptomasheski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lupo Special Ed Autism slupo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Foy Special Ed Autism nfoy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Vitiello Special Ed Autism jvitiello@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dinis Special Ed Autism vdinis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wellins

Climate and Culture

kwellins@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Verace Data Mentor averace@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Obelle Nurse vobelle@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Noble School Psychologist anoble@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Smith Student Coordinator bsmith@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bell Speech fbell@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Green Art jgreen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Quince Music kquince@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jackson Dance jsjackson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Culhane Physical Education tculhane@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Maier Physical Education kmaier@paterson.k12.nj.us